Jenna Allegretto

Marcum LLP

Jerome Barrillon

KX Technologies

Andrew Boone


Chris Brown

Yale University

Heather Calabrese

Yale University

Timothy Cashman

Wells Fargo

Tom Crowley


Nitza Diaz-Candelo

State Education Resource Center

Joe Dornfried

Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey

Caroline Hendel

Yale University

Beverly Hodgson

Mediator and Arbitrator

Michael Holmes

Yale New Haven Health

Jean Husted

University of New Haven

Jillian Jackson

Yale University

Janet Lindner

Yale University

Rebecca Matthews

Wiggin and Dana

Judith Meyers

Miller Meyers, LLC

Patrick O’Brien-Sevilla

Yale University

Jason Price


Leonard Rodriguez

UIL Holdings Corporation

Vinay Sawant

Yale New Haven Health

The Hon. Elizabeth Stewart

Connecticut Superior Court

Dominic Woolfrey


2-1-1 connects callers, at no cost, to critical health and human services in their community.